Reset
Search recommendations

    The WEST GARDEN residential complex is a business-class quarter, which includes nineteen monolithic buildings with a height of 12 to 14 floors.


    WEST GARDEN is located at the intersection of Minskaya Street with the Kiev direction of the Moscow Railway in the floodplain of the Ramenka River. The Ramenki district is located in the prestigious Western District of the capital and has a low building density. The area is called the embassy and representative district, since it is here that the leading university of the country - Moscow State University and 16 representative offices of foreign countries are located. The quarter occupies an area of ​​20 hectares near Mosfilmovskaya and Starovolynskaya streets, not far from Staromozhaisky and Vorobyovskoye highways, Universitetsky, Lomonosovsky, Michurinsky, Kutuzovsky avenues, a few hundred meters from the Minskaya metro station (within a radius of two kilometers there are Slavyansky Boulevard metro stations , "Filevsky Park", "Victory Park" and "Pionerskaya"). Nearby is the Matveevskaya platform, from which you can get to the Kievsky railway station in ten minutes.

    Photos: © Speech

    The courtyard space will be organized as a large central promenade with picturesque islands of colorful gardens. For the comfort of the guests of the complex, zones with parking spaces have been created, and for the residents of the complex - an underground parking with storage rooms.


    The West Garden's own infrastructure includes several kindergartens and secondary schools, a variety of shops, coffee shops, pharmacies, service services and health facilities.



    WEST GARDEN houses are mid-rise, 12-14 storeys high. This height is optimal for creating an atmosphere of comfort and coziness. The project is characterized by a low building density, residents will be in a constant sense of space and air.


    The location of the houses on the territory is designed in such a way that from each apartment the most attractive views of the city skyline or the blossoming inner garden in the courtyard can be seen.


    Other features and advantages of West Garden are the author's architecture, facades faced with stone, brick and fiber-reinforced concrete, panoramic windows, multi-level ground parking for 1600 cars, concierge service, closed to outsiders, 24-hour security, equipped embankment of the Ramenka river with an area of ​​about 7 hectares with walking paths, bike paths and sports grounds, as well as areas for mass festivities as part of the inner infrastructure of the quarter, cozy courtyards with playgrounds, fields for sports games and complex landscaping.



    In the immediate vicinity of the West Garden there are Matveevsky Forest and the Setun River Valley nature reserve. Nearby is also the natural reserve "Vorobyovy Gory", Victory Park, the Botanical Garden of Moscow State University, Mosfilm Pond and the Ramenka River. The windows of the middle and upper floors of the block offer scenic views of the nearest green and water spaces.



    Figures and facts
    • Location Moscow, floodplain of the Ramenka river
    • Area 91 160 m2
    • Built-up area 200 000 m2
    • Number of storeys 12-14
    • Status Construction in progress
    • Architecture Speech
    • Developer INTECO
    • Website west garden
    Scope of work
    • Design stages Concept

      Project documentation
    • Architectural and structural design Structural solutions
    • Design of internal engineering systems Heating, ventilation and air conditioning systems

      Water supply and sewerage systems

      Power supply systems

      Low-current system

      Automation and dispatching systems

Сбросить
Рекомендации поиска

    Жилой комплекс WEST GARDEN – это квартал бизнес-класса, в состав которого входит девятнадцать монолитных зданий высотой от 12 до 14 этажей.


    WEST GARDEN располагается на пересечении улицы Минской с Киевским направлением МЖД в пойме реки Раменки. Район Раменки находится в престижном Западном округе столицы и отличается низкой плотностью застройки. Район называют посольским и представительским, так как именно здесь располагаются ведущий ВУЗ страны – МГУ и 16 представительств зарубежных государств. Квартал занимает территорию площадью 20 гектаров рядом с улицами Мосфильмовская, Староволынская, недалеко от Староможайского и Воробьевского шоссе, Университетского, Ломоносовского, Мичуринского, Кутузовского проспектов, в нескольких сотнях метров от метро «Минская» (в радиусе двух километров находятся станции метро «Славянский бульвар», «Филевский парк», «Парк Победы» и «Пионерская»). Недалеко находится платформа «Матвеевская», от которой можно за десять минут доехать до Киевского вокзала.

    Фото: ©Speech

    Дворовое пространство будет организовано как большой центральный прогулочный бульвар с живописными островами цветных садов. Для комфорта гостей комплекса созданы зоны с парковочными местами, а для жителей комплекса – подземный паркинг с кладовыми помещениями.


    Собственная инфраструктура West Garden включает в себя несколько детских садов и общеобразовательных школ, разнообразные магазины, кофейни, аптеки, сервисные службы и оздоровительные учреждения.



    Дома WEST GARDEN – средней этажности, 12-14 этажей в высоту. Такая высота оптимальная для создания атмосферы комфорта и уюта. Проект отличается низкой плотностью застройки, жители будут находиться в постоянном ощущении простора и воздуха.


    Расположение домов на территории спроектировано таким образом, чтобы из каждой квартиры отрывались максимально привлекательные виды на панораму города или цветущий внутренний сад во дворе.


    Другие особенности и преимущества West Garden – авторская архитектура, фасады, облицованные камнем, кирпичом и фибробетоном, панорамные окна, многоуровневый наземный паркинг, рассчитанный на 1600 автомобилей, консьерж-сервис, закрытая для посторонних придомовая территория, круглосуточная охрана, обустроенная набережная реки Раменка площадью около 7 гектаров с прогулочными аллеями, велодорожками и спортивными площадками, а также зоны для массовых гуляний в составе внутренней инфраструктуры квартала, уютные дворы с детскими площадками, полями для спортивных игр и комплексным ландшафтным озеленением.



    В непосредственной близости от West Garden находятся Матвеевский лес и природный заказник «Долина реки Сетунь». Рядом также природный заказник «Воробьевы горы», Парк Победы, Ботанический сад МГУ, Мосфильмовский пруд и река Раменка. Из окон средних и верхних этажей квартала открываются живописные виды на ближайшие зеленые и водные просторы.



    цифры и факты
    • Локация Москва, пойма реки Раменка
    • Площадь 91 160 м2
    • Площадь застройки 200 000 м2
    • Этажность 12-14
    • Статус Идёт строительство
    • Архитектура Speech
    • Девелопер ИНТЕКО
    • Сайт объекта west garden
    Объем выполненных работ
    • Стадии проектирования Концепция

      Проектная документация
    • Архитектурно-строительное проектирование Конструктивные решения
    • Проектирование внутренних инженерных систем Системы отопления, вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха

      Системы водоснабжения и водоотведения

      Системы электроснабжения

      Системы связи и сигнализации

      Системы автоматизации и диспетчеризации