Reset
Search recommendations

    The Iskra-Park business-class apartment block is being built in the north of the capital, on a 2.8 hectare plot in the Begovaya district. The complex includes 10 sections of variable height (9-16 floors). The total building area is 234 000 sq. m, of which 76 000 sq. m. is allocated for 739 apartments. The transport accessibility of the Iskra-Park quarter is ensured by its proximity to the intersection of Leningradsky Prospekt and the Third Transport Ring – there are two important highways at the disposal of future residents. Dinamo metro station is just 320 meters from the complex. The ecological characteristics of the area are improved by the green massif of the famous Petrovsky Park with the Travel Palace practically across the road.


    A business center has also been built on the territory (total area 29 000 sq. m), which provides a unique opportunity to work close to home. The Iskra-Park business center has a crystalline façade that effectively contrasts with the surrounding buildings. According to its characteristics, the office building corresponds to class A. It includes a business complex of different heights - from 8 to 17 floors with panoramic glazing with a total area of ​​76,241.6 sq. m. Fast and comfortable connections between floors are provided by 15 Schindler lifts. Modern air conditioning and supply and exhaust ventilation systems are responsible for the microclimate in the premises. The business center has video surveillance cameras, access control and fire safety systems.

    The infrastructure of the Iskra-Park business center is represented by various facilities and services, including a canteen, a cafe, a restaurant, a bank branch, a beauty salon, a fitness center, as well as various shops. The underground parking is designed for 550 cars.


    It is worth mentioning that the Iskra-Park business center was recognized as the winner of the Best Completed Construction Project 2019 competition.



    The internal infrastructure of the Apartment Quarter includes an underground parking (three-level) for 1400 cars. Other internal infrastructure facilities include shopping galleries and a children's development center, as well as cafes, bank branches, a pharmacy and a beauty salon, which will be located on the first non-residential floors. In the inner territory, landscaping will be carried out with the inclusion of landscape design elements and the installation of small architectural forms. The territory will accommodate children's and sports grounds, recreation areas.

    The Metropolis team was involved in the project to develop the concept and design documentation for the structural and engineering solutions of the complex. Also, our specialists have developed measures to ensure energy efficiency and a project for the organization of construction.


    Particular attention in the project of the Iskra-Park multifunctional complex was paid to the issues of environmental friendliness, technological effectiveness of operation and the comfort of staying in the complex for users and personnel.



    Figures and facts
    • Year 2019
    • Location Moscow, Leningradsky prospect, property 35
    • Area 234 400 m2
    • Status Construction in progress
    • Architecture Speech
    • Developer Hals-Development
    • Website iskra-park.ru
    Scope of work
    • Design stages Concept

      Project documentation
    • Architectural and structural design Structural solutions
    • Design of internal engineering systems Heating, ventilation and air conditioning systems

      Water supply and sewerage systems

      Power supply systems

      Low-current system

      Automation and dispatching systems
    • Organization of construction works production plan
    • Special sections Energy efficiency

Сбросить
Рекомендации поиска

    Квартал апартаментов бизнес-класса «Искра-парк» возводится на севере столицы, на участке 2,8 га в районе Беговой. В составе комплекса – 10 секций переменной высотности (9-16 этажей). Суммарная площадь застройки – 234 тыс. кв. м, из которых 76 тыс. кв. м. отводится под 739 апартаментов. Транспортная доступность квартала «Искра-Парк» обеспечивается близостью к месту пересечения Ленинградского проспекта и ТТК – в распоряжении будущих жителей сразу две значимые трассы. Станция метро «Динамо» находится всего в 320 метрах от комплекса. На экологические характеристики местности положительно влияет зеленый массив знаменитого Петровского парка с Путевым Дворцом, находящийся практически через дорогу.


    На территории также построен офисно-деловой центр (общая площадь 29 тыс. кв. м), что дает уникальную возможность работать рядом с домом. Бизнес-центр «Искра-Парк» имеет кристаллический фасад, который эффектно контрастирует с окружающей застройкой. По своим характеристикам офисное здание соответствует классу А. В его состав входит деловой комплекс разной высотности – от 8 до 17 этажей с панорамным остеклением общей площадью 76 241,6 кв.м. Быстрое и комфортное сообщение между этажами обеспечивают 15 лифтов компании Schindler. За микроклимат в помещениях отвечают современные системы кондиционирования и приточно-вытяжной вентиляции. В бизнес-центре установлены камеры видеонаблюдения, системы контроля доступа и пожарной безопасности.

    Инфраструктура бизнес-центра «Искра-Парк» представлена различными объектами и услугами, в том числе столовой, кафе, рестораном, отделением банка, салоном красоты, фитнес центром, а также разнопрофильными магазинами. Подземный паркинг рассчитан на 550 автомобилей.


    Стоит отметить, что бизнес-центр «Искра-Парк» признан победителем конкурса «Лучший реализованный проект в области строительства 2019».



    Внутренняя инфраструктура Квартала апартаментов включает подземный паркинг (трехуровневый), рассчитанный на 1400 машиномест. Среди прочих объектов внутренней инфраструктуры — торговые галереи и детский развивающий центр, а также кафе, отделения банков, аптека и салон красоты, которые разместятся на первых нежилых этажах. На внутренней территории проведут озеленение с включением элементов ландшафтного дизайна и установкой малых архитектурных форм. На территории разместятся детские и спортивные площадки, зоны отдыха.

    Команда «Метрополис» была привлечена к проекту для разработки концепции и проектной документации по конструктивным и инженерным решениям комплекса. Также нашими специалистами были разработаны мероприятия по обеспечению энергоэффективности и проект организации строительства.


    Особое внимание в проекте МФК «Искра-парк» уделялось вопросам экологичности, технологичности эксплуатации и комфорту пребывания в комплексе пользователей и персонала.



    цифры и факты
    • Год 2019
    • Локация Москва, Ленинградский проспект, вл.35
    • Площадь 234 400 м2
    • Статус Построен
    • Архитектура Speech
    • Девелопер Галс-Девелопмент
    • Сайт объекта iskra-park.ru
    Объем выполненных работ
    • Стадии проектирования Концепция

      Проектная документация

      Рабочая документация
    • Архитектурно-строительное проектирование Конструктивные решения
    • Проектирование внутренних инженерных систем Системы отопления, вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха

      Системы водоснабжения и водоотведения

      Системы электроснабжения

      Системы связи и сигнализации

      Системы автоматизации и диспетчеризации
    • Организация строительства Проекты организации строительства
    • Спецразделы Энергоэффективность