Reset
Search recommendations

    The reconstruction of this sports and entertainment complex began in 2016 according to the project of the Moscow bureau UNK project and was completed in September 2019. All objects of the architectural and park ensemble "Luzhniki" are made in the same architectural style, therefore an important task of reconstruction is to preserve the characteristic appearance of the territory. The new building was designed in the general style of the Olympic Complex, but at the same time a unique and memorable image was created.



    The Metropolis company performed the role of the general designer and was engaged in the development of design and working documentation.


    The palace includes nine slides with a total length of 1.3 km and various water attractions, two swimming pools of 25 m and one of 50 m, as well as saunas, a salt wall, a fitness center, a boxing club and an interactive children's area.



    Inside, the complex has been completely transformed. In addition to the three large pools (one of them is 50 meters, meeting the Olympic standard of the International Swimming Federation), several small ones have appeared, including those with a hydromassage. The palace has a surf center – a swimming pool with a slope to simulate a sea wave. The water attractions equipped in the complex have no analogues in Russia. In summer, visitors can sunbathe in the sun – the complex has a retractable roof. The pools are designed with the needs of children and people with limited mobility in mind: one of them is equipped with a lifting bottom and can change the depth for training kids and disabled people.


    From an obsolete sports facility, the pool has turned into a modern aquatic center for Muscovites, while retaining all the opportunities for athletes to train. The new complex is ready to receive up to 10 thousand guests per day.



    In addition, the complex has a modern spa center with several types of baths and saunas: there are Tyrolean and Mediterranean baths, as well as a salt cave. All conditions for holding sports competitions have been created in the palace; it is possible to put mobile stands for 250 seats, and broadcast the course of the competition on a large screen installed in the hall.



    Figures and facts
    • Year 2019
    • Location Moscow, Luzhniki, 24, p. 4
    • Area 52 500 m2
    • Number of storeys 5
    • Number of underground storeys 1
    • Status Built
    • Architecture UNK Project
    • Customer State enterprise BSA "Luzhniki"
    • Website aqua.luzhniki.ru
    Scope of work
    • Design stages Project documentation

      Detail design
    • Architectural and structural design Structural solutions
    • Design of internal engineering systems Heating, ventilation and air conditioning systems

      Water supply and sewerage systems

      Power supply systems

      Low-current system

      Automation and dispatching systems
    • Organization of construction works production plan
    • Special sections Environmental protection measures

      Measures to ensure access for people with disabilities

      Energy efficiency

      Fire safety measures
    • Estimated documentation

Сбросить
Рекомендации поиска

    Реконструкция этого спортивно-развлекательного комплекса началась в 2016 году по проекту московского бюро UNK project и завершилась в сентябре 2019 года. Все объекты архитектурно-паркового ансамбля «Лужники» выполнены в едином архитектурном стиле, поэтому важной задачей реконструкции является сохранение характерного облика территории. Новое здание спроектировано в общей стилистике Олимпийского комплекса, но при этом создан уникальный и запоминающийся образ.

    Компания "Метрополис" выполнила роль генерального проектировщика и занималась разработкой проектной и рабочей документации.


    В состав дворца входит девять горок общей протяженностью 1,3 км и различные водные аттракционы, два бассейна на 25 м и один на 50 м, а также сауны, соляная стена, интерактивная детская зона, фитнес-центр, боксерский клуб.

    Внутри комплекс полностью преобразился. Кроме трех больших бассейнов (один из них 50-метровый, отвечающий олимпийскому стандарту Международной федерации плавания) появилось несколько маленьких, в том числе с гидромассажем. Во дворце оборудован серф-центр – бассейн с уклоном для имитации морской волны. Оборудованные в комплексе водные аттракционы не имеют аналогов в России. Летом посетители смогут позагорать под солнцем – у комплекса есть раздвижная крыша. Бассейны спроектированы с учетом потребностей детей и маломобильных посетителей: один из них оснащен подъемным дном и может менять глубину для тренировок малышей и инвалидов.


    Из устаревшего спортивного сооружения бассейн превратился в современный аквацентр для отдыха москвичей, сохранив при этом все возможности для занятий спортсменов. В день новый комплекс готов принимать до 10 тысяч гостей.



    Кроме того, в комплексе появился современный спа-центр с несколькими видами бань и саун: здесь есть тирольские и средиземноморские термы, а также соляная пещера. Во дворце созданы все условия для проведения спортивных соревнований, есть возможности поставить мобильные трибуны на 250 мест, а ход состязаний транслировать на установленном в зале большом экране.



    цифры и факты
    • Год 2019
    • Локация Москва, Лужники, 24, стр. 4
    • Площадь 50 500 м2
    • Этажность 6
    • Статус Построен
    • Архитектура UNK Project
    • Заказчик КП БСА "Лужники"
    • Сайт объекта aqua.luzhniki.ru
    Объем выполненных работ
    • Стадии проектирования Проектная документация

      Рабочая документация

      Авторский надзор
    • Архитектурно-строительное проектирование Конструктивные решения
    • Проектирование внутренних инженерных систем Системы отопления, вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха

      Системы водоснабжения и водоотведения

      Системы электроснабжения

      Системы связи и сигнализации

      Системы автоматизации и диспетчеризации
    • Организация строительства Проекты организации строительства
    • Спецразделы Охрана окружающей среды

      Обеспечение доступа инвалидов

      Энергоэффективность

      Пожарная безопасность
    • Сметная документация