Reset
Search recommendations
    13 January 2022
    New Year parties of Metropolis

    In December 2021, Metropolis teams in 4 cities met the upcoming holidays with New Year's corporate parties. Each of them was unique in its own fashion, but all turned out to be bright, cheerful and memorable.


    Moscow, December 24

    The Moscow office celebrated the approach of the New Year in the restaurant "Yar" – it’s a majestic place in the Russian national style with an exceptionally rich history. Almost 300 people freely fit in a spacious banquet hall, where one could not only enjoy Russian cuisine, but also take a picture near a Christmas tree or order a portrait from a caricaturist.


    The cultural program included a host, a DJ, a wine casino, a dance group, a cover group, an illusionist and a duet of accordion players, so the evening turned out to be rich, sparkling and unforgettable.


    Watch the videoclip of the event

    Kazan, December 23

    The Metropolis team in Kazan celebrated in the Chateau banquet hall in the style of Casino Royale – the participants tried to hit the jackpot in the casino and win a huge amount of fake dollars. In addition, the program included a host, a DJ and a delicious buffet of food and drinks, so there were definitely no losers on this day.



    St. Petersburg, December 17

    The St. Petersburg team held a New Year corporate party in the Tiramisu loft space. Delicious food, a host with an entertainment program and cheerful dances provided all guests with a great festive mood.



    Nizhny Novgorod, December 17

    The Nizhny Novgorod office of Metropolis celebrated the New Year in a similar fashion – a banquet at the ANDREA'S restaurant, a positive friendly atmosphere, a host, a festive table, a lot of laughter and memorable moments.



    Thanks to everyone who attended and celebrated with us! We wish you success, always a positive state of mind and only victories in 2022!

Сбросить
Рекомендации поиска
    13 января 2022
    Новогодние корпоративы «Метрополис»

    В декабре 2021 г. команды «Метрополис» в 4х городах встречали приближающиеся праздники новогодними корпоративами. Каждый из них проходил в разном стиле, но все получились по-своему яркими, веселыми и с огоньком.


    Москва, 24 декабря

    Московский офис отметил приближение Нового года в ресторане «Яръ» – это величественное место в русском национальном стиле с крайне богатой историей. Почти 300 человек без труда уместились в просторном банкетном зале, где можно было не только наслаждаться русской кухней, но и сфотографироваться на фоне елки или заказать у шаржиста свой портрет.


    Культурная программа включала ведущего, диджея, винное казино, танцевальную группу, кавер-группу, иллюзиониста и дуэт аккордеонисток, так что вечер получился насыщенным, зажигательным и запоминающимся.


    Смотрите видеохронику

    Казань, 23 декабря

    Команда «Метрополис» в Казани отметила Новый год в банкетном зале «Chateau» в стиле Casino Royale – участники пытались сорвать куш в казино и выиграть кругленькую сумму в фальшивых долларах. Вдобавок, программа включала ведущего, диджея и вкусный фуршет с едой и напитками, так что проигравших в этот день точно не было.



    Санкт-Петербург, 17 декабря

    Санкт-Петербургская команда «Метрополис» провела новогодний корпоратив в лофт-пространстве Tiramisu. Вкусная еда, ведущий с развлекательной программой и зажигательные танцы обеспечили всем гостям отличное праздничное настроение.



    Нижний Новгород, 17 декабря

    Нижегородский офис «Метрополис» отметил Новый год в схожем ключе – банкет в ресторане «ANDREA'S», веселая дружеская атмосфера, ведущий, праздничный стол, море смеха и памятных моментов.



    Спасибо всем, кто присутствовал и отметил Новый год вместе с нами! Желаем успехов, прекрасного настроения и только побед в 2022 году!