Reset
Search recommendations
    Mohamed Nasser
    Co-Founder / Commercial Director
    EDUCATION

    In 1988 he graduated from the Patrice Lumumba Peoples' Friendship University with a degree in Industrial and Civil Engineering. In 1993 he received the degree of candidate of technical sciences.

    PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE

    Mohamed began his career in 1981 as a design engineer at the Ministry of Design and Construction of the People's Democratic Republic of Yemen. Since 1992, he worked in the Moscow branch of the British company Waterman International, first as a structural design engineer, and since 1998 as the head of the branch. Since 2005, Muhamed has been the Co-Founder and Commercial Director of Metropolis.

    Taking part in many international projects, Muhamed has accumulated vast experience in the development and implementation of the most complex and unique design solutions in civil engineering. Among the numerous projects developed and implemented with the direct participation of Mohamed Nasser are office buildings, hospitals, residential buildings and hotels, multifunctional and entertainment complexes located in the UK, France, Georgia, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Russia and other CIS countries.

    Mohamed Nasser sits on the jury of prestigious real estate competitions such as the CRE Federal Awards and others. Also, Mohamed is the author of a number of publications in industry publications, including a series of articles on the reconstruction of the Grand Sports Arena in Luzhniki in Sport Build magazine. Mohamed is a member of the RUDN University examination committee for the defense of diploma projects in the specialty of PGS.

    Projects
    GES-2 Rhythmic Gymnastics Palace of Irina Viner-Usmanova Luzhniki Water Sports Palace Choreographic Academy Opera and Ballet Theatre Russia Tower Office building, Reding, UK Residential complex "Canary Riverside", London Bishop Auckland Hospital, London Mall "Atrium", Moscow Riyadh Hospital, Saudi Arabia General plan of the city, Omsk

Сбросить
Рекомендации поиска
    Назад
    Мухамед Нассер
    Управляющий партнер / Заместитель генерального директора
    ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ

    В 1988 году окончил Университет дружбы народов им. Патриса Лумумбы по специальности "Промышленное и гражданское строительство". В 1993 году получил степень кандидата технических наук.

    ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ОПЫТ

    Мухамед начал свою карьеру в 1981 году как инженер-проектировщик в Министерстве по проектированию и строительству Народной Демократической Республики Йемен. С 1994 года работал в московском филиале британской компании "Уотермэн Интернэшнл" сначала как инженер-проектировщик конструкций, а с 1998 года возглавил филиал. С 2014 г. Мухамед является Коммерческим Директором "Метрополис".

    Участвуя во многих международных проектах, Мухамед накопил огромный опыт разработки и реализации сложнейших и уникальных конструктивных решений в гражданском строительстве. В числе многочисленных проектов, разработанных и реализованных при непосредственном участии Мухамеда Нассера, – офисные здания, больницы, жилые дома и гостиницы, многофункциональные и развлекательные комплексы, расположенные в Великобритании, Грузии, Саудовской Аравии, России и других странах СНГ.

    Мухамед Нассер входит в состав членов жюри престижных конкурсов недвижимости, таких как CRE Federal Awards и других. Кроме того, Мухамед - автор ряда публикаций в отраслевых изданиях, в том числе цикла статей о реконструкции Большой спортивной арены в Лужниках в журнале Sport Build. Мухамед является членом экзаменационной комиссии РУДН по защите дипломных проектов по специальности ПГС.

    Проекты
    Башня «Восток» Нагатинская Офисное здание, Рединг, Великобритания Жилой комплекс «Кэнери Риверсайд», Лондон Больница «Бишоп Окленд», Лондон ТРЦ «Атриум», Москва Больница «Эр-Рияд», Саудовская Аравия Генеральный план города, Омск