RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX ZILART, LOT 5

Other projects



Rearrangement of Likhachov Plant industrial area is a major project in Moscow aiming to form a 'city in city' multifunctional district. Almost 400 hectare of industrial land will turn into a comfortable residential, cultural and industrialized ZIL Peninsula.

As part of ZIL area renovation, a business-class residential district ZILART is being constructed at ZIL Peninsula. The complex will occupy the area of about 65 hectare and in addition to residential areas, will include social, cultural, educational and entertainment facilities.

In partnership with lead architectural bureaus Metropolis team is involved in several projects of ZILART residential district, including residential complexes, ZIL Tower and Moscow Hermitage museum centre.

One of the first developments in ZILART residential district is a residential complex located at plot 5 of the Peninsula. It comprises 4 residential blocks of various floor numbers (6, 9 and 14) rising from a shared low-rise podium. The latest innovation in urban planning - the so called 'yard for people' - will be represented in this project. The area of the residential complex will be provided with walking areas, play grounds and will be richly landscaped.

The ground floors of the complex will be occupied by commercial areas. The underground part will comprise a car park designed for 242 cars.


In 2015 ZILART was recognized as the best premium class residential building by the Council of Architecture of Moscow.


Link


Presentation materials are provided by Tsimailo Lyashenko and Partners (http://www.tlp-ab.ru/)

City

Moscow

Total area

32 000

Stage

  • Concept Design
  • Author's Supervision
  • Project Documentation
  • Detail Design

Жилой комплекс «ЗИЛАРТ», лот 5

Другие проекты



Реорганизация промышленный зоны завода имени Лихачева – крупнейший в Москве проект создания многофункционального района «город в городе». Почти 400 га промышленных участков земли превратятся в благоустроенный, жилищно и культурно развитый «Полуостров ЗИЛ».


В рамках реорганизации промзоны на территории «Полуострова» ведется строительство жилого квартала бизнес-класса «ЗИЛАРТ». Комплекс займет площадь около 65 га и, помимо жилых площадей, будет включать социальные, культурные, образовательные и развлекательные учреждения.


В партнерстве с ведущими архитектурными бюро, команда «Метрополис» принимает участие в нескольких проектах жилого квартала «ЗИЛАРТ», в числе которых жилые дома, Башня ЗИЛ и музейный центр Эрмитаж - Москва.


Одним из первых в жилом квартале «ЗИЛАРТ» будет возведен жилой дом, расположенный на 5-м участке «Полуострова». Дом состоит из 4 жилых корпусов различной этажности (6, 9 и 14 этажей), возвышающихся на единой стилобатной части. В этом проекте найдет свою реализацию последнее новшество в городском планировании – так называемый «двор для людей». Территория жилого комплекса будет оборудована прогулочными зонами, игровыми площадками и обильно озеленена.


Первые этажи дома предназначены для размещения коммерческих площадей. В подземной части расположена двухуровневая автостоянка, рассчитанная на 242 автомобиля.


В 2015 году ЖК «ЗИЛАРТ» был признан лучшим домом повышенной комфортности на премии Архсовета Москвы. Ссылка по теме


Автор архитектурных решений - Архитектурное бюро «Цимайло Ляшенко и Партнеры».

Город

Москва

Общая площадь

32 000 м2

Стадия

  • Концепция
  • Проектная документация
  • Рабочая документация
  • Авторский надзор