RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX ETALON-CITY

Other projects



A modern comfort class residential complex Etalon-City is being constructed in the South-West of Moscow at 13, Starokrymskaya Street, near Butovo recreational forest, occupying the area of about 15 ha. The complex is located in one of the most comfortable areas of Moscow and has well developed social and transport facilities.

In addition to residential buildings, the complex includes commercial areas, a school, a kindergarten and an educational centre.

According to the architectural concept of the project authors - Buro Speech - each building of the residential complex shall have distinctive features of world famous cities. This idea is reflected not only in facade solutions, but also in finishes of public areas and in the landscape design.

The design and construction of the complex involves several stages. During the first stage three multi-section residential blocks of about 73 m are constructed. The second stage includes the public and residential complex comprised of six high-rise residential blocks with an underground car parking, retail and social facilities and a science park.

Maximum height - 99,8 m


Presentation materials are provided by the Architectural bureau SPEECH (www.speech.su).


City

Moscow

Total area

440 000

Stage

  • Concept Design
  • Project Documentation

ЖИЛОЙ КОМПЛЕКС «ЭТАЛОН-СИТИ»

Другие проекты



Современный жилой комплекс комфорт-класса «Эталон-Сити» возводится в Юго-Западном округе Москвы по адресу ул.Старокрымская, вл. 13 и занимает территорию около 15 га. Расположенный в одном из самых благоустроенных районов Москвы, комплекс имеет высокоразвитую социальную и транспортную инфраструктуру.

В состав комплекса, помимо жилых корпусов, входят коммерческие площади, общеобразовательная школа, детский сад и учебный центр.

По архитектурному замыслу автора проекта - бюро «SPeeCH» - каждый дом жилого комплекса «Эталон-Сити» отражает типичные черты знаменитых городов мира. Эта идея воплощается не только в фасадных решениях, но и в отделке общественных зон, и в ландшафтном дизайне.

Проектирование и строительство комплекса ведется в несколько этапов. В рамках первой очереди возводятся три жилых многосекционных дома высотой до 73 м . Вторая очередь строительства включает общественно-жилой градостроительный комплекс, состоящий из шести высотных жилых корпусов с подземной автостоянкой, встроенно-пристроенных помещений для предприятий торговли, социальной инфраструктуры и технопарка.


Максимальная высота - 99,8 м



Презентационные материалы предоставлены Архитектурным бюро "SPEECH" (www.speech.su).

Город

Москва

Общая площадь

440 000

Стадия

  • Концепция
  • Проектная документация