Mixed-use complex Neva Towers

Other projects



Mixed-use administrative complex Neva Towers consists of two buildings located at plots 17 and 18 of the Moscow International business centre Moscow City. The complex, which is nearly 337 m2 high, includes a 63-storey office tower and a 77-storey apartments tower constructed on a common podium, as well as an underground car parking area.


The two towers are rectangular in shape and are located perpendicular to each other forming a triangle square The podium comprises front entrance areas for apartments, offices and premises for cafes, restaurants, banks, supermarkets, chemists shops and retail areas. The low-rise part also locates a family entertainment centre, an apartment hotel and a fitness centre with a swimming pool and SPA area.


For the project Metropolis team developed the design documentation for building services at Concept design and Project documentation stages. Specific attention on design development was paid to energy efficiency issues to ensure maximum saving of energy resources. For example, the design of the refrigerating plant allowed for variable flow in condenser and evaporator circuits. Our design solutions also provided for the use of ventilation cooling for additional saving of electrical power.


The Towers are included into the Global Tall Building Database of the Council of Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat (CTBUH).


Links

Tower 1

Tower 2


Presentation materials are provided by the Architectural bureau SPEECH (www.speech.su).

City

Moscow

Total area

349 232

Stage

  • Concept Design
  • Project Documentation
  • Consulting Services

Многофункциональный комплекс Neva Towers

Другие проекты



Многофункциональный административно-деловой комплекс Neva Towers состоит из двух зданий, расположенных на участках 17 и 18 Московского международного делового центра «Москва-сити». Комплекс, максимальной высотой около 337 метров, включает в себя 63-этажную офисную башню и 77-этажную башню апартаментов, объединенные между собой 4-этажным стилобатом, а также подземную автостоянку.


Башни, выполненные в форме корпусов-пластин, расположены перпендикулярно друг другу и образуют треугольную площадь. В зоне стилобата расположены парадные входные группы в апартаменты, офисы и помещения для кафе, ресторанов, банков, супермаркетов, аптек и магазинов. В стилобатной части комплекса также предусмотрен семейный досуговый центр, апарт-отель и фитнес-центр с бассейном и зоной SPA.


Для данного объекта специалистами «Метрополис» разработана проектная документация по внутренним инженерным системам на стадиях «Концепция» и «Проектная документация». При разработке проектной документации особое внимание уделялось обеспечению максимальной экономии энергоресурсов. Например, в холодильном центре предусмотрен переменный расход в контурах конденсаторов и испарителей, предусмотрено использование свободного охлаждения для дополнительной экономии электроэнергии.


Комплекс включен в глобальную базу данных по высотным зданиям Совета по высотным зданиям и городской среде обитания CTBUH. 


Ссылки по теме:


Tower 1


Tower 2


Презентационные материалы предоставлены Архитектурным бюро "SPEECH" (www.speech.su).

Город

Москва

Общая площадь

349 232 м2

Стадия

  • Концепция
  • Проектная документация
  • Консультационные услуги