RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX THE MID

Other projects



The MID is a business class residential complex located in a prestigious area of Moscow, at Leninsky Prospect, within walking distance from Vorontsov park. A unique 33-storey building is designed in the style of Stalin’s high-rises, but using high quality advanced materials and recent developments in engineering equipment and energy efficiency.

A ventilated facade with panoramic stained glass panels not only adds to the effective architectural look of the complex, but also ensures energy efficiency, sound insulation and sun protection. The complex will be provided with a central air conditioning system with individual control from each apartment and a multi-level safety system.

The residential part of the double-section high-rise building has a spacious lobby with marble, natural stone and wood finishes and a panoramic glazing. Lower floors locate a commercial area with a separate entrance from Leninsky Prospect. It accommodates shops, bank departments, a beauty salon and a fitness centre. The underground area comprises a three-level car parking, where some of car spaces will be automated. The internal side of the building has a landscaped yard containing walking and rest areas, sports and children's playgrounds. Architectural facade lighting finalizes the look of the complex.


Maximum height - 108 m.



Presentation materials are provided by the Architectural bureau "SPEECH" (www.speech.su).


City

Moscow

Total area

64 616

Stage

  • Concept Design
  • Consulting Services
  • Project Documentation
  • Detail Design

ЖИЛОЙ КОМПЛЕКС «THE MID»

Другие проекты



Жилой комплекс бизнес-класса «The MID» строится в престижном районе Москвы – на Ленинском проспекте, в шаговой доступности от Воронцовского парка. Уникальное 33-этажное здание исполнено в стиле сталинских высоток, с применением высококачественных и технологичных материалов, а также новейших разработок по инженерному оснащению и энергоэффективности.

Вентилируемый фасад c панорамным витражным остеклением не только эффектно дополняет архитектурный образ комплекса, но и обеспечивает энергосбережение, звукоизоляцию и защиту от солнца. Дом будет оснащен центральной системой кондиционирования воздуха с индивидуальным управлением из квартиры и имеет многоуровневую систему охраны.

Жилая часть двухсекционной высотки имеет просторный вестибюль с отделкой из мрамора, натурального камня, дерева и панорамным остеклением. Первые три этажа здания – коммерческая зона с отдельным входом с Ленинского проспекта, где разместятся магазины, отделения банков, салон красоты и фитнес-центр. Трехуровневая подземная часть комплекса – современный паркинг, в котором часть машиномест будет механизирована. С внутренней стороны здания расположен благоустроенный двор, с зонами для прогулок и отдыха, спортивными и детскими площадками. Завершает облик комплекса архитектурная подсветка фасада.


Высота объекта - 108 м.


Презентационные материалы предоставлены Архитектурным бюро SPEECH (www.speech.su).

Город

Москва

Общая площадь

64 616

Стадия

  • Концепция
  • Консультационные услуги
  • Проектная документация
  • Рабочая документация