Reset
Search recommendations

    A five-star hotel and de luxe class apartments on the main street of Moscow - two buildings, one of which houses the hotel, and the second one - apartments, create a single ensemble. They are connected by common floors where restaurants, wellness & amp; spa - an area with a swimming pool, a shopping gallery, conference rooms and a parking lot. Moreover, each of the buildings has a separate entrance.


    Fairmont & amp; Vesper completes the architectural ensemble of Tverskaya, occupying the last vacant section of the main street of the city - in the heart of the cultural, business, political, gastronomic and nightlife of Moscow. The combination of strict lines with smooth contours and verified proportions echo the monumentality and scale of Tverskaya Street.


    At Fairmont & amp; Vesper Residences features 42 apartments and 1 penthouse on the top floor of the house. All apartments are offered with high quality finishes, including equipped kitchens and bathrooms. The interiors are easily adaptable to any design solution.



    Fairmont & Vesper Residences has developed an intelligent “smart home” system that allows remote control of light, heating and air conditioning. The microclimate system cleans and provides environmentally friendly air in apartments. The house has a multi-level water purification system and a backup system of uninterrupted supply of hot water.



    The architectural concept of the project was created by the SPEECH bureau. All interiors of the project, including rooms, apartments and public spaces, were created by the Rockwell Group bureau. Developer - Vesper.


    Presentation materials provided by Vesper and Rockwell Group.



    Figures and facts
    Scope of work
    • Design stages Project documentation
    • Design of internal engineering systems Heating, ventilation and air conditioning systems

      Water supply and sewerage systems

      Power supply systems

      Low-current system

      Automation and dispatching systems

Сбросить
Рекомендации поиска

    Пятизвездочный отель и апартаменты класса de luxe на главной улице Москвы - два здания, в одном из которых расположен отель, а во втором апартаменты, создают единый ансамбль. Они соединены общими этажами, где расположены рестораны, wellness & spa — зона с бассейном, торговая галерея, конференц-залы и паркинг. При этом у каждого из зданий отдельный вход.


    Проект Fairmont & Vesper завершает архитектурный ансамбль Тверской, занимая последний свободный участок главной улицы города — в самом центре культурной, деловой, политической, гастрономической и ночной жизни Москвы. Сочетание строгих линий с плавными контурами и выверенные пропорции вторят монументальности и масштабности Тверской улицы.


    В Fairmont & Vesper Residences представлены 42 апартамента и 1 пентхаус, занимающий верхний этаж дома. Все апартаменты предлагаются с высококачественной отделкой, включающей оборудованные кухни и ванные комнаты. Интерьеры легко адаптируются под любые дизайнерские решения.



    Fairmont & Vesper Residences разработана интеллектуальная система «умный дом», которая позволяет дистанционно управлять светом, отоплением, кондиционированием. Система микроклимата очищает и обеспечивает экологически чистый воздух в квартирах. В доме предусмотрена многоуровневая система очистки воды и резервная система бесперебойного обеспечения горячей водой.



    Архитектурная концепция проекта создана бюро SPEECH. Все интерьеры проекта, включая номера, апартаменты и общественные пространства, были созданы бюро Rockwell Group. Девелопер – компания Vesper.


    Презентационные материалы предоставлены компаниями Vesper и Rockwell Group.



    цифры и факты
    • Локация Москва,1-я Тверская-Ямская, 2
    • Площадь 25 348 м2
    • Статус Построен
    • Архитектура Speech
    • Сайт объекта Fairmont & Vesper Residences
    Объем выполненных работ
    • Стадии проектирования Проектная документация
    • Проектирование внутренних инженерных систем Системы отопления, вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха

      Системы водоснабжения и водоотведения

      Системы электроснабжения

      Системы связи и сигнализации

      Системы автоматизации и диспетчеризации