Residential quater Oktyabrskoye Pole

Other projects



The residential quater Oktyabrskoye Pole is located in the North-Western Administrative District of Moscow in the Shchukino area at ul. Berzarina, 28-30. The Oktyabrskoe Pole metro station is within walking distance, from which you can drive to the city center in 17 minutes. Located near the Stroginsky Bay, the complex is equipped with modern infrastructure, including children's educational institutions, metro and sports centers.


The residential district Oktyabrskoye Pole includes eight buildings of variable number of storeys (21-24 floors) with a total area of 190 thousand square meters. m with an underground parking for 793 cars. On the landscaped area of the residential quarter there are three kindergartens, areas for walking and relaxing with children, sports. The ground floors will house the objects of related commercial infrastructure. The project is implemented in two phases. The first four buildings were commissioned in 2017.


Metropolis specialists carried out the development of the Concept, Design and Working Documentation of constructive and space-planning solutions, as well as solutions of internal engineering systems and external networks.


The architectural solution of the Oktyabrskoye Pole residential quarter continues the theme of the Stalin era so characteristic of this area of ​​Moscow: elegant cornices, emphasized vertical articulation, a harmonious combination in the decoration of dark chocolate, dark gray and light beige shades. The sophisticated Stalinist empire of the residential quarter is combined with innovative technologies and functional layouts. The creation of a comfortable environment within the residential complex is facilitated by its location relative to Berzarin Street itself - houses are being erected at a distance from the roadway.


The architectural concept of the residential quarter was developed by the Moscow bureau SPEECH.

The project developer was RG-Development.

City

Moscow

Total area

190 000

Stage

  • Concept Design
  • Project Documentation
  • Detail Design

Жилой квартал «Октябрьское поле»

Другие проекты



Жилой квартал «Октябрьское поле» расположен в Северо-Западном административном округе Москвы в районе Щукино по адресу ул. Берзарина, 28-30. В нескольких минутах ходьбы находится станция метро «Октябрьское поле», от которой за 17 минут можно доехать до центра города. Расположенный у Строгинского залива комплекс оснащен современной инфраструктурой, включающей детские образовательные учреждения, метро и спортивные центры.


Жилой квартал «Октябрьское поле» включает восемь корпусов переменной этажности (21-24 этажа) общей площадью 190 тыс. кв. м с подземным паркингом на 793 машино-места. На благоустроенной территории жилого квартала располагаются три детских сада, зоны для прогулок и отдыха с детьми, занятий спортом. На первых этажах разместятся объекты сопутствующей коммерческой инфраструктуры. Проект реализуется в две очереди. Первые четыре корпуса введены в эксплуатацию в 2017 году.


Специалистами «Метрополис» выполнялась разработка Концепции, Проектной и Рабочей документации конструктивных и объемно-планировочных решений, а также решений внутренних инженерных систем и наружных сетей.


Архитектурное решение жилого квартала «Октябрьское поле» продолжает тему столь характерной для данного района Москвы сталинской эпохи: элегантные карнизы, подчеркнутые вертикальные членения, гармоничное сочетание в отделке темно-шоколадного, темно-серого и светло-бежевого оттенков. Утонченный сталинский ампир жилого квартала сочетается с инновационными технологиями и функциональными планировками. Созданию комфортной среды в пределах жилого комплекса способствует его расположение относительно самой улицы Берзарина – дома возводятся на удалении от проезжей части.


Архитектурная концепция жилого квартала разработана московским бюро SPEECH.

Девелопером проекта выступила компания «РГ-Девелопмент».

Город

Москва

Общая площадь

190 000 м2

Стадия

  • Концепция
  • Проектная документация
  • Рабочая документация