Smart City - architectural and urban planning concept for the development of the Rublevo-Arkhangelskoye territory

Other projects



Rublevo-Arkhangelskoye is a new growth point for Moscow and the Moscow Region. Here, from scratch, a city is being built that is maximally suited for efficient work, harmonious life, active or measured relaxation.


The project involves the development of one of the largest territories in the west of Moscow: 460 hectares of built-up area, 4 million m2 of proposed development, about 66,500 inhabitants - Rublevo-Arkhangelskoye in the Zakharkovsky floodplain.


Smart City and its parameters

The concept of "Smart City" involves high-tech solutions and the role of a common technological platform for uniting citizens; as well as attention to ecology. The city is characterized as adapted for effective work, harmonious life, active or measured rest.Planned 800 thousand m2 of offices, 2.6 million m2 of housing, of which the vast majority - about 90% of the total, in apartment buildings, with 53% prevailing, elite business class, 37% comfort class, and finally, a little less than 10% is allocated to low-rise residential development - it will be located closer to the border of the Arkhangelskoye estate, where it is impossible to build higher. According to the standards, 8 schools, 15 kindergartens and 2 clinics, one fire station and police station are planned; 64,890 m2 of hotels, 196,840 m2 of retail, as well as a shopping center with an area of 132,000 m2.


Parks should occupy a third of the territory, plus 7 km of the green embankment of the Moscow River, a lake with an area of 30 hectares. Yards without cars, 30 km of bike paths.


The Rublevo-Arkhangelskaya metro line will come here, 19 km long, which is planned to be built together with Sberbank from the Shelepikha station, connecting the Smart City with Moscow City.


The implementation of the Smart City project is planned in four phases, the start of construction in 2021, completion in 2030.


Architectural solutions - the British bureau Zaha Hadid Architects in a consortium with the creative and design organization Pride.


The project conceived several cores of the territory, each with its own specialization of additional public spaces: art residence (cultural core), laboratory of urban solutions (intellectual core), year-round public spaces (spatial core). This concept is different from other projects because it is not dedicated to clean architecture and it all starts with people.


The architectural concept of Zaha Hadid Architects provides for the construction of two skyscrapers, which are included in the world database of skyscrapers The Scyscraper Center:Tower 1andTower 2.


Presentation materials provided by Zaha Hadid Architects.

City

Moscow

Total area

840000

Stage

  • Concept Design

Smart City – архитектурно-градостроительная концепция застройки территории Рублево-Архангельского

Другие проекты



Рублево-Архангельское – это новая точка роста для Москвы и Московской области. Здесь с чистого листа строится город, максимально приспособленный для эффективной работы, гармоничной жизни, активного или размеренного отдыха.


Проект предполагает освоение одной из крупнейших территорий запада Москвы: 460 га площади застройки, 4 млн м2 предполагаемой застройки, около 66 500 жителей – Рублёво-Архангельское в Захарковской пойме.


Smart City и его параметры

Концепция «Умного города» предполагает высокотехнологичные решения и роль общей технологичной платформы для объединения горожан; а также внимание к экологии. Город охарактеризован как приспособленный для эффективной работы, гармоничной жизни, активного или размеренного отдыха. Запланированы 800 тысяч м2 офисов, 2,6 млн м2 жилья, из них подавляющее большинство – порядка 90% от общего количества, в многоквартирных домах, причем преобладает, 53%, элитный бизнес-класс, 37% комфорт-класса, и наконец, чуть меньше 10% отведено малоэтажной жилой застройке – она разместится ближе к границе усадьбы Архангельское, где выше строить нельзя. Согласно нормативам запланированы 8 школ, 15 детских садов и 2 поликлиники, одно пожарное депо и отделение полиции; 64 890 мгостиниц, 196 840 м2 ритейла, а также ТРЦ площадью 132 000 м2.


Парки должны занять треть территории, плюс 7 км зеленой набережной Москвы-реки, озеро площадью 30 га. Дворы без машин, 30 км велодорожек.


Сюда придет «Рублево-Архангельская» ветка метро, длиной 19 км, которую планируется строить совместно со Сбербанком от станции «Шелепиха», соединив «Умный город» с «Москвой-Сити».


Реализация проекта Smart City запланирована в четыре фазы, начало строительства в 2021, завершение – в 2030 году.


Архитектурные решения - британское бюро Zaha Hadid Architects в консорциуме с ТПО «Прайд».


В проекте задумано несколько «ядер» территории, каждое со своей специализацией дополнительных общественных пространств: «арт-резиденция (культурное ядро), лаборатория городских решений (интеллектуальное ядро), круглогодичные общественные пространства (пространственное ядро). Эта концепция отличается от других проектов, поскольку она не посвящена «чистой архитектуре» и в ней все начинается с людей.


Архитектурная концепция Zaha Hadid Architects предусматривает строительство двух небоскребов, которые включены в мировую базу данных о небоскребах The Scyscraper Center: Башня 1 и Башня 2.


Презентационные материалы предоставлены Zaha Hadid Architects. 

Город

Москва

Общая площадь

840 000 м2

Стадия

  • Концепция