Residential complex WEST GARDEN

Other projects



The residential complex WEST GARDEN is located at the intersection of Minskaya Street with the Kiev direction of the Moscow Railway in the floodplain of the Ramenki River. Ramenki district is located in the prestigious Western district of the capital and is characterized by low building density. The area is called the embassy and representative, as it is here that the country's leading university - MSU and 16 embassies of foreign countries are located. Near the WEST GARDEN territory there is a unique nature reserve “Setun River Valley”, the largest nature reserve in Moscow, as well as the Matveevsky Forest and the Ramenka River.


The courtyard space will be organized as a large central promenade with picturesque islands of colored gardens. For the comfort of the guests of the complex, zones with parking spaces have been created, and for residents of the complex - an underground parking with storerooms.


WEST GARDEN houses - average storeys, 12-14 floors in height. This height is optimal for creating an atmosphere of comfort and coziness. The project is characterized by low building density, residents will be in a constant sense of space and air.


The location of the houses on the territory is designed in such a way that the most attractive views of the city panorama or the flowering inner garden in the courtyard come out of each apartment.


The author of the architectural solutions is Speech .


The project was developed by Inteko.


The landscape design of the project was developed by ARTEZA.

City

Moscow

Total area

91 160

Stage

  • Concept Design
  • Detail Design

Жилой комплекс WEST GARDEN

Другие проекты



Жилой комплекс WEST GARDEN располагается на пересечении улицы Минской с Киевским направлением МЖД в пойме реки Раменки. Район Раменки находится в престижном Западном округе столицы и отличается низкой плотностью застройки. Район называют посольским и представительским, так как именно здесь располагаются ведущий ВУЗ страны – МГУ и 16 представительств зарубежных государств. Рядом с территорией WEST GARDEN расположен уникальный природный заказник «Долина реки Сетунь», самый большой природный заповедник в Москве, а также Матвеевский лес и река Раменка.


Дворовое пространство будет организовано как большой центральный прогулочный бульвар с живописными островами цветных садов. Для комфорта гостей комплекса созданы зоны с парковочными местами, а для жителей комплекса – подземный паркинг с кладовыми помещениями.


Дома WEST GARDEN – средней этажности, 12-14 этажей в высоту. Такая высота оптимальная для создания атмосферы комфорта и уюта. Проект отличается низкой плотностью застройки, жители будут находиться в постоянном ощущении простора и воздуха.


Расположение домов на территории спроектировано таким образом, чтобы из каждой квартиры отрывались максимально привлекательные виды на панораму города или цветущий внутренний сад во дворе.


Автором архитектурных решений является бюро Speech. Девелопером проекта выступила компания «Интеко». Ландшафтный дизайн проекта разрабатывался компанией ARTEZA. 

Город

Москва

Общая площадь

91 160 м2

Стадия

  • Концепция
  • Рабочая документация