Metropolis is the winner of the Sport Business Awards in the category "Design Bureau of the Year"!

The winners were announced on February 25 at the Rhythmic Gymnastics Palace of Irina Viner-Usmanova.

The winners were determined by an independent expert jury, which included 100 reputable industry experts. The voting results were kept in the strictest confidence - the participants, spectators and guests of the award learned the names of the winners only at the award ceremony.

For the fourth time, the professional Sport Business Awards have brought together the leaders of the Russian sports business from different industries: construction, management, technology and innovation. A record number of applications were received for participation in the IV SBA Prize - about 500.

The founder of the award is the "SBK. Sport Business Consulting", an information and analytical publication about people, knowledge and technologies in the sports business industry.


Дизайн без названия (12).png


Sport Business Awards Winners

Stadium of the Year

Central Stadium "Dynamo" them. Lev Yashin

Ice Arena of the Year

VTB Arena

Arena of the Year

Irina Viner-Usmanova Gymnastics Palace

Playground of the Year

RMK Martial Arts Academy

The best arena project

"SKA Arena"

Sporting Event of the Year

Downhill Skating World Championship Stage

e-Event of the Year

EPIC League Season 2 by Dota 2

Architectural Bureau of the Year

Central Research Institute of Industrial Buildings

Construction Company of the Year

BSA "Luzhniki"

Design Bureau of the Year


Developer of the Year


Manufacturer of the Year

Kenguru Pro

Sponsored Activation of the Year

Parimatch and LFL

Technology of the Year

Sports Telematics System

Creative of the Year

New Year's clip of FC Rubin

SMM of the Year

Match TV

Charity program of the year

Spartak for Children Foundation

Event Agency of the Year

TCI Concert Agency and the combined group of companies SAV Entertainment and Russian Show Center

Matchday of the Year

FC Dynamo Moscow

Startup of the Year


Manager of the Year

Dmitry Sergeev, CEO Parimatch CIS

Crisis Management of the Year

The Fitness Industry Operators Association Team

Unsung heroes

Daria Spivak, creative producer of the blog "Sychev podcast and Denis Kazansky"

Sports Journalist of the Year

Dmitry Zanin

Blogger of the Year

Vadim Babeshkin

We congratulate all the participants in the award and wish them new victories and success! 

Read more about the award ceremony on the website SBC.Sport-Business-Consulting