Snegiri ECO residential complex

Other projects



Snegiri ECO is a luxury residential complex located on a pond shore, next to Park Pobedy and the wildlife sanctuary Setun River Valley. It includes 15 club houses surrounded by an artificial park. 


Architecturally, the residential complex blends together harmoneously with the beautiful natural environment. Cottages 4, 5 and 6 storeys high have panoramic glazing, with natural stone and wood used for finishes. The architectural concept was developed by the international architectural bureau Bogle Architects specialized in innovative architecture, and the General designer was Mosproekt-2. The developer of the complex is Snegiri Group.


The residential complex includes a kindergarten, a SPA and fitness centre, a minimarket, a beauty salon, cafes, restaurants, car parks and other infrastructure facilities necessary for comfort life. There is a landscaped park with children playgrounds, various resting areas, fountains, bike lanes and a pond. 


The project provided for the use of state-of-the-art technologies and energy efficient solutions. Metropolis specialists undertook technical audit of the Working documentation for compliance with requirements of the standards, and review of the Project documentation approved by Mosgosexpertiza for compliance with the solutions adopted in the Working documentation. 


Presentation materials are taken from the web-site of Residential complex Snegiri ECO 

City

Moscow

Total area

72 500

Stage

  • Consulting Services

Жилой комплекс «Снегири ЭКО»

Другие проекты



Элитный жилой комплекс «Снегири ЭКО» расположен на берегу пруда, вблизи Парка Победы и природного заказника «Долина реки Сетунь». В его состав входят 15 клубных домов, окруженных рукотворным парком.


Архитектура жилого комплекса гармонично сочетается с естественной  красотой окружающей природы. Коттеджи высотой 4, 5 и 6 этажей имеют панорамное остекление, в отделке использованы натуральный камень и дерево. Концепция фасадов была разработана международным архитектурным бюро Bogle Architects, специализирующемся на инновационной архитектуре, а Генеральным проектировщиком выступила компания «Моспроект-2». Застройщиком комплекса является компания «Снегири».


В составе жилого комплекса предусмотрен детский сад, SPA и фитнес-центр, минимаркет, салон красоты, кафе, рестораны, автостоянки и другие необходимые для комфортной жизни объекты инфраструктуры. На благоустроенной территории расположен ландшафтный парк с детскими площадками, разнообразными зонами отдыха, фонтанами, велодорожками и прудом.


В проекте реализованы самые современные технологии и энергоэффективные решения. Специалистами «Метрополис» был выполнен первичный и повторный аудит Рабочей документации  на ее соответствие требованиям стандартов, а также проверка Проектной документации, согласованной в Мосгосэкспертизе, на предмет ее соответствия решениям, принятым в Рабочей документации. 


Презентационные материалы взяты с сайта ЖК «Снегири-ЭКО»


Город

Москва

Общая площадь

72 500 м2

Стадия

  • Консультационные услуги