Noviy Zelenograd Residential complex

Other projects



Comfort-class residential complex Noviy Zelenograd is being constructed in Solnechnogorsk district of Moscow Region. About 1.3 million sq.meters of residential and commercial property, along with social and entertainment facilities will be constructed over more than 90 hectare of land.

The first construction phase provides for construction of multistorey sectional Economy+ class residential buildings. All the buildings have alternate height (11-15 floors) in sections which forms an extraordinary rhythmical outline of the complex. The buildings are arranged in such a way as to form residential blocks with landscaped internal yards.

Modern social facilities make the district comfortable for living, sports and leisure. The yards are provided with walking areas and children playgrounds. In addition to residential buildings, the first construction phase of the residential complex Noviy Zelenograd includes a kindergarten, a school and multifunctional complexes with multilevel open air car parks.

Metropolis specialists developed the area planning design with regard to MEP utilities of the urban district and the Project documentation for structural solutions and building services of the first construction phase of the complex. The design documentation was developed so as to allow for phased commissioning of the buildings of the first construction phase.

The architectural solutions were developed by SPeeCH architectural bureau.

Photos from Residential complex Noviy Zelenograd web-site.

Photos by ©Dmitriy Chebanenko / SPeeCH


City

Moscow

Total area

400 000

Stage

  • Master Plan
  • Concept Design
  • Project Documentation

Жилой комплекс «Новый Зеленоград»

Другие проекты



Жилой комплекс комфорт-класса «Новый Зеленоград» строится в Солнечногорском районе Московской Области. На площади более 90 га планируется возведение около 1,3 млн. кв.м жилой и коммерческой недвижимости, а также социальной и развлекательной инфраструктуры.

В рамках первой очереди строительства возведены многоэтажные секционные жилые дома класса «Эконом+». Все здания имеют чередующуюся высотность (11-15 этажей) между секциями, что создает оригинальный ритмичный силуэт комплекса. Расположение объектов строительства распланировано по принципу домов-кварталов с благоустроенными внутренними дворами.

Современная социально-бытовая инфраструктура делает микрорайон комфортным для проживания, спорта, досуга и отдыха. Во дворах предусмотрены прогулочные зоны и детские площадки. Кроме жилых домов, в рамках первой очереди ЖК «Новый Зеленоград» предусмотрены детский сад, школа и многофункциональные комплексы с многоярусными открытыми автостоянками.

Специалистами «Метрополис» был разработан проект планировки территории в части инженерных сетей микрорайона, а также выполнена проектная документация по конструктивным и инженерным разделам для первой очереди строительства.

Автором архитектурных решений выступило архитектурное бюро SPeeCH. 


Фото с сайта Жилого комплекса "Новый Зеленоград"

Фотограф ©Дмитрий Чебаненко / SPeeCH

Город

Москва

Общая площадь

400 000 м2

Стадия

  • Проект планировки территории
  • Концепция
  • Проектная документация