Balchug Viewpoint apartment complex

Other projects



Balchug Viewpoint is a complex of luxury apartments located in Zamoskvorechye district of Moscow between the Vodootvodny Canal embankment and Sadovnicheskaya Street. The complex is located within the Moscow Kremlin conservation area and the landscape protection area. The northern part of the site adjacent to buildings at Sadovnicheskaya Street lies within the cultural heritage protected area.


Compositionally the building is a closed polygon with an inner court. The main idea of the architectural concept was to recreate the development line along Sadovnicheskaya Embankment. A closed inner court forms a quiet environment for the dwellers. Access to the territory of the complex is provided by means of lifting gates with an access control system.


The mixed-use complex consists of five sections of various 4, 5 and 6 floor numbers and a two-level underground car park. Each section has an entrance group with a lobby, receptions and lifts servicing the residential floors and the car park. The ground floors comprise cafes, office and administrative areas, whereas apartments are located at floors 2 to 6.


The design of the mixed-use complex at Sadovnicheskaya Embankment was largely influenced by the location of the construction site within the cultural heritage protection area. Besides, proximity to the Moskva river determined the third (complicated) geotechnical category of the construction site, which required additional design measures. In particular, the design solutions provided for the diaphragm wall embedded to the water tight stratum, which allowed to form ground water cutoff. High quality water insulation polymeric membranes were used to ensure adequate water proofing.  


The design author is a world famous architect Hadi Teherani.The architectural solutions were developed by BRT-RUS (RTDA). The developer of the complex is Inteko Group, one of the leading development companies in Russia. 


Presentation materials were provided by BRT-RUS (RTDA).



City

Moscow

Total area

29 917

Stage

  • Project Documentation

Комплекс апарт-резиденций Balchug Viewpoint

Другие проекты



Balchug Viewpoint - это комплекс элитных  апарт-резиденций, расположенный в Замоскворечье, между набережной Водоотводного канала и Садовнической улицей. Комплекс находится на заповедной территории №1 «Ансамбль Московского Кремля», в зоне охраняемого природного ландшафта. Северная часть участка, прилегающая к постройкам Садовнической улицы, находится в объединенной охранной зоне объектов культурного наследия. 


Композиционно здание комплекса решено в виде замкнутого многоугольника с внутренним двором. Основной идеей при выборе архитектурно-планировочного решения было восстановление линии застройки вдоль Садовнической набережной. Замкнутый внутренний двор создает спокойную среду обитания для жителей комплекса. Для въезда на территорию комплекса предусмотрены шлагбаумы с контролем доступа.


Многофункциональный комплекс состоит из пяти секций переменной этажности (4, 5 и 6 этажей) и двухуровневой подземной парковки. Каждая секция имеет входную группу с вестибюлем, рецепциями и лифтами, обслуживающими жилые этажи и автостоянку. На первом этаже комплекса расположены кафе, офисные и административные помещения. Апартаменты разместились на 2-6 этажах.

Проектирование многофункционального комплекса на Садовнической набережной было осложнено расположением участка строительства в границах охранной зоны объектов культурного наследия. Кроме того, близость Москвы-реки обусловила присвоение участку строительства III (сложной) геотехнической категории. Это потребовало разработки дополнительных проектных мероприятий. В частности, проектом была предусмотрена «стена в грунте» совершенного типа, заглубленная до водонепроницаемого слоя, что позволило создать противофильтрационную завесу. Для обеспечения гидроизоляции были использованы качественные гидроизоляционные полимерные мембраны.


Автор проекта – известный архитектор с мировым именем Hadi Teherani.  Архитектурные решения были разработаны компанией  «БРТ-РУС» (RTDA), а в роли застройщика выступила Группа компаний «Интеко», одна из ведущих девелоперских компаний России.


Презентационные материалы предоставлены компанией «БРТ-РУС» (RTDA).



Город

Москва

Общая площадь

29 917 м2

Стадия

  • Проектная документация