Bolshevik business-centre

Other projects



Bolshevik confectionary, one of the oldest confectionary enterprises in Russia, was constructed in the middle of the 19th century and immediately became an architectural attraction. Today the time-worn industrial complex of historical significance has been restored and converted into a modern cultural and business centre of international level.


During the reconstruction works red brick facades were recovered. Both the interior and the exterior of the buildings preserved the original singularity, but gained the elements of modern engineering and construction design. Today Bolshevik is a business centre with an A- class office complex and its own well developed infrastructure.


The complex has restaurants, bars, cafes and shops provided with modern building services. Spacious above-ground and underground car parks are provided for employees and visitors.


Metropolis team developed design solutions for building services and on-site utilities of the complex at the Concept and Working documentation stages. All design solutions developed by our specialists allowed to preserve as much as possible the historical facades of the complex.

City

Moscow

Total area

80 000

Stage

  • Concept Design
  • Detail Design

Бизнес-центр «Большевик»

Другие проекты



Кондитерская фабрика «Большевик» - одно из старейших кондитерских предприятий России - была возведена еще в середине 19 века и сразу же стала архитектурной достопримечательностью. Сегодня обветшалый промышленный комплекс исторического значения преобразован в современный культурно-деловой центр международного уровня.


В ходе реконструкции были восстановлены фасады из красного кирпича. Интерьер и экстерьер зданий сохранили свой изначальный колорит, но обогатились элементами новейших инженерных и строительных разработок. Теперь «Большевик» - это бизнес-центр с офисным комплексом класса «А» и собственной развитой инфраструктурой.


В комплексе открыты рестораны, бары, кафе и магазины, оборудованные самыми современными инженерными системами. Для работников и посетителей предусмотрены вместительные наземная и подземная парковки.


Для комплекса «Большевик» командой «Метрополис» были разработаны проектные решения по инженерным системам и внутриплощадочным инженерным сетям на стадиях Концепция и Рабочая документация. Все решения, принимаемые нашими специалистами, позволили максимально сохранить исторические фасады комплекса. 

Город

Москва

Общая площадь

80 000 м2

Стадия

  • Концепция
  • Рабочая документация