Volgamall shopping centre

Other projects



Volga Mall is a shopping and entertainment complex of European level located in the very centre of Volzhskiy, Volgograd Region. Today it is the only complex of such level in the region. It was designed and constructed in recordingly short time.


The two-level building with mezzanine floors is a streamlined one-piece form of construction. The uniformity of monolithic structure is broken by the entrance area and staircases that outline the contours of the ground floor. The centre of the architectural composition is two main shopping malls connected by the crossed galleries and double-height atriums with monitor construction at the roof of the building.


The complex area totaling 45,000 m2 comprises a grocery hypermarket of 6,500 m2, major network tenants, over 90 shops. The shopping mall includes an entertainment centre with a food court, restaurants, cafes, a 16-lane bowling, a billiard and a 7-hall multiplex cinema. 


Presentation materials are provided by LLC Vipoil-Gipertsentr VolgaMall.  

City

Volzhskii

Total area

45 000

Stage

  • Project Documentation

ТРЦ "ВОЛГАМОЛЛ"

Другие проекты



Торгово-развлекательный комплекс европейского уровня «ВолгаМолл» построен в самом центре города Волжский Волгоградской области и остается единственным объектом такого уровня в регионе. Здание было спроектировано и возведено в рекордно короткий срок.

Двухуровневое здание с антресольными этажами выполнено в виде плавно обтекаемого с трех сторон объема. Монотонность единой конструкции разбивается главной входной зоной и лестничными клетками, выступающими за контуры первого этажа. Композиционным центром планировочного решения стали две основные пешеходные галереи (молы), соединяющиеся поперечными пешеходными галереями и двухсветными атриумами с завершающими их фонарными конструкциями в кровле здания.

На 45 000 м2 комплекса разместились продуктовый гипермаркет площадью 6 500 м2, крупные сетевые арендаторы, более 90 магазинов. Для посетителей работает развлекательный центр с залом фудкорта, рестораном, кафе, боулингом на 16 дорожек, бильярдом и кинотеатром мультиплекс на 7 залов. 


Презентационные материалы предоставлены компанией ООО «Bипойл-Гиперцентр» ТРК ВолгаМолл. 

Город

Волжский

Общая площадь

45 000

Стадия

  • Проектная документация