Karetniy Plaza residential complex

Other projects



Mixed-use complex Karetny Plaza in Bolshoy Karetny lane is a 9-storey building of elaborate design with an attic technical floor and a 2-level underground car parking. The project objective was to create an office complex with apartments at upper floors and an underground car parking.


The building exterior is designed in a neoclassical style allowing Karetny Plaza to blend harmoniously into the old Moscow housing system. The complex is provided with advanced building services and features functional interior space.


In addition to an automated car parking system, two underground levels contain plant rooms. The ground floor comprises a lobby, a SPA-salon, a beauty salon, shops and administrative premises, and a gym is located on the first floor. The top level is a technical floor.


In 2013 Karetny Plaza was recognized as the best luxury residential complex at the Best constructed project competition.

City

Moscow

Total area

9 000

Stage

  • Project Documentation

Жилой комплекс «Каретный Плаза»

Другие проекты



Многофункциональный комплекс «Каретный плаза» в Большом Каретном переулке представляет собой 9-этажное строение сложной конфигурации, с аттиковым техническим этажом и подземной двухуровневой автостоянкой. Идеей проекта стало создание комплекса офисных помещений с апартаментами на верхних этажах и парковкой на подземных уровнях.


Экстерьер многофункционального комплекса выполнен в неоклассическом стиле. Гармонично вписавшийся в старую московскую застройку «Каретный плаза» оснащен новейшими инженерными системами и отличается функциональным внутренним пространством.


Помимо механизированного паркинга, два подземных этажа содержат технические помещения. На первом этаже комплекса находятся вестибюльная группа, SPA-салон, салон красоты, магазины и административные помещения. На втором этаже есть тренировочный зал, а последний уровень – технический.


В 2013 году ЖК «Каретный плаза» был признан лучшим жилым комплексом повышенной комфортности на конкурсе «Лучший реализованный проект в области инвестиций и строительства».

Город

Москва

Общая площадь

9 000 м2

Стадия

  • Проектная документация