Mixed-use complex Vodniy

Other projects



Modern mixed-use complex Vodny is located in the north of Moscow, at Golovinskoye shosse. It includes a shopping mall, a 28-storey office centre, five residential buildings and a multi-level underground car park.


A three-storey shopping mall accommodates over 100 shops, a hypermarket, a multiplex cinema, restaurants, cafes and a children entertainment area. The shopping mall has a spacious atrium and remarkable facades making it distinctive amid the surrounding buildings.


Residential buildings arranged in a staggered order are 26 storeys high. The ground levels are designed to locate a kindergarten, a fitness centre, cafes and restaurants.

The underground car parking area uniting the buildings of the complex also accommodates the necessary technical premises.


The developed design solutions allow for the use of highly effective equipment controlled by the Building Management system on a real time basis. The system generates periodic reports and timely notifies of emergency situations thus preventing equipment failure.


The author of architectural solutions for the mixed-use complex is Architectural studio Atrium. The author of architectural solutions for the Residential complex is Architectural bureau SPeeCH. The project developer is one of the leading developers MR Group.

 

The mixed-use complex Vodny was multiply awarded at prestigious competitions for real estate projects. In 2014 Vodny became the winner of Urban Awards as the Best apartments complex (comfort class, Moscow). It was recognized as the best completed mixed use shopping mall of 2014 at the Best completed construction project competition held by the Department of Urban Development of Moscow. In 2015 Vodny was acknowledged as the best mixed-use complex at CRE Awards.  


Height: 104 m



 

Presentation materials for Vodny shopping mall are provided by the Architectural Studio Atrium (http://atrium.ru/

City

Moscow

Total area

310 928

Stage

  • Project Documentation

МФК «ВОДНЫЙ»

Другие проекты



Современный многофункциональный комплекс «Водный» расположен на севере Москвы, на Головинском шоссе. Он состоит из торгово-развлекательного центра, 28-этажного офисного здания, пяти жилых корпусов и многоуровневой подземной автостоянки.


Трехэтажный ТРЦ включает более 100 магазинов, гипермаркет, рестораны и кафе, кинотеатр мультиплекс и детскую развлекательную зону.


Жилые корпуса комплекса выстроены в шахматном порядке и имеют 26 этажей, первые из которых спланированы под детский сад, фитнес-клуб, кафе и рестораны.

На подземной парковке, объединяющей здания комплекса, помимо мест хранения автотранспорта, предусмотрены необходимые технические помещения.


Проектом предусмотрено использование высокоэффективного инженерного оборудования, контролируемого в реальном времени единой системой диспетчеризации и управления, с генерацией периодических отчетов и с возможностью оповещения об аварийных ситуациях служб эксплуатации объекта.


МФК «Водный» неоднократно становился призером престижных наград в области проектов городской недвижимости. В 2014 году проект стал победителем конкурса Urban Awards в номинации «Лучший комплекс апартаментов (комфорт-класс, Москва)». На конкурсе «Лучший реализованный проект в области строительства» за 2014 год МФК «Водный» победил в номинации «Лучший реализованный проект строительства многофункциональных торговых центров и комплексов». В 2015 году на конкурсе CRE Awards проект МФК «Водный» был признан лучшим многофункциональным комплексом года.


Высота: 104 м


 

Презентационные материалы по ТРЦ предоставлены также Архитектурной Мастерской «Атриум» (http://atrium.ru/)
 
 

Город

Москва

Общая площадь

358 190

Стадия

  • Проектная документация